Men’s League Schedule

Sunday, September 21
8:00 P.M. Truckers vs. JDHS Black
9:00 P.M. KGB vs. JDHS Red

Sunday, September 28
8:00 P.M. JDHS Red vs. JDHS Black

Sunday, October 5
7:00 P.M. JDHS Black vs. Yellow
9:00 P.M. JDHS Red vs. Truckers

Sunday, October 12
7:00 P.M. JDHS Red vs. Green
8:00 P.M. JDHS Black vs. KGB

Sunday, October 19
7:00 P.M. Yellow vs. JDHS Red
9:00 P.M. JDHS Black vs. Green

Sunday, October 26
7:00 P.M. KGB vs. JDHS Red
9:00 P.M. Truckers vs. JDHS Black

Sunday, November 2
9:00 P.M. JDHS Red vs. JDHS Black

Sunday, November 9
7:00 P.M. JDHS Red vs. Truckers
8:00 P.M. JDHS Black vs. Yellow

Sunday, November 16
8:00 P.M. JDHS Red vs. Green
9:00 P.M. JDHS Black vs. KGB

Sunday, November 23
7:00 P.M. JDHS Black vs. Green
8:00 P.M. Yellow vs. JDHS Red

Sunday, November 30
7:00 P.M. Truckers vs. JDHS Black
8:00 P.M. KGB vs. JDHS Red

Sunday, December 7
7:00 P.M. JDHS Red vs. JDHS Black

Sunday, December 14
8:00 P.M. JDHS Red vs. Truckers
9:00 P.M. JDHS Black vs. Yellow

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.